Pill Capping Kit Needed

just93

just93

Awards
  • Established
where in the hell do i find a pill capping kit, i really need one for my Arachidonic Acid and what size pill cases do i get from NP??????

just93

just93

Awards
  • Established
i want the bigger one the "000", im new to this stuff so how does it work, and how much can the "000" hold?? im getting a scale from NP

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I know the "00" holds approx 1/4 tsp. (0.95 mL)
The "000" is:
Outer Diameter ( mm ) 9.9
Locked Length ( mm ) 26.1
Volume ( ml ) 1.37
Fill Weight Range ( mg ) 820-1640
which is just over 1/3 more.

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
The 00 capper caps both 00 and 000. Problem solved.

I have both the 0 and the 00. Be very patient with yourself when you start, you will make a mess. :thumbsup:

Last edited:
TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
iwas just about ot ask this same thing...is a pill capping kit really worth it? dont you still do it by hand? never used one just usually parachute if need be

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
I say the kits are worth it. esp. if you're using multiple powders to make one product.

It would get real old, real quick, having to measure out 200mg of this and 300mg of that etc. etc. multiple times every day.

If it's something like YG or anything that you're just using one raw, sure, it may not be worth it. Otherwise, it's worth it.

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
I say the kits are worth it. esp. if you're using multiple powders to make one product.

It would get real old, real quick, having to measure out 200mg of this and 300mg of that etc. etc. multiple times every day.

If it's something like YG or anything that you're just using one raw, sure, it may not be worth it. Otherwise, it's worth it.
what exactly do they do? Ive searched for videos but cant find any

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards