recreate and anabolic pump or lev R with dcp

Gym4Life

Awards
  • Established
simple 1 which 1 do you think it the better stack ?? for fatloss and energy.

Ev52

Ev52

Awards
  • Established
I think they are both excellent stacks and you can't go wrong with either. If energy is a major factor I might lean towards the LR/DCP. However, if you are carb sensitive the recreate/anabolic pump would be very beneficial in weight loss.

DrnkMnky

DrnkMnky

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
simple 1 which 1 do you think it the better stack ?? for fatloss and energy.
Can't go wrong with the Recreate/AP stack. Burn fat by 23 different pathways, super satuate muscle cells with glycologen and away from fat cells, clean energy and no jitters. SOunds like a winning combo. :)

I have no experience with Levi and DCP, so I can not comment, but I have heard great things about them as well.

glg

glg

Awards
  • Established
For awhile NP was doing a special of DCP/AP. How would that compare for what you are looking to accomplish?

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
DCP is just rediculous for burning fat and preserving muscle. I have ran AP/DCP stack before and easily drop 10-12lbs in a 4 week timespan and still look nice and full. :bb3:

SimplyDraven

SimplyDraven

Awards
I just got my AP/Recreate in the mail today :) I'm pretty excited to start it in the morning.

dexterium

dexterium

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Leviathan Reloaded, DCP and Recreate are all amazing fat burners. However, Anabolic Pump is completely unique and I think that regardless of what you choose for a fat burner, you should stack Anabolic Pump with it because:

-It is the elite recomposition product which allows you to gain muscle and lose fat at the same time by inhibiting glucose uptake in fat cells and super saturating muscles with glucose and amino acids.