Need serious help with my stack - AnabolicMinds.com

Need serious help with my stack

1. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'8"  199 lbs.

Need serious help with my stack

Hey guys, i need some serious help for my first serious stack. Im 18, 5 feet 8 inches, weigh 155 and have supplemented with creatine and nitric oxide and whey isolate/concentrate. I lifted hardcore for 2 and a half years, started at 120lbs now as i stated im at 155-160 seeing as i fluctuate. I am really interested in starting a cycle of 3-ad and massfx. Im new to this so can anyone tell me what to do? Is that a good stack? Is there better? When should i take pct? What pct should i take? Do you even recommend this stack? I only plan on doing one hardcore cycle then going back to just whey, creatine, and nitric oxide. Thanks for any input. This is definitely the right place to be asking this, i know that.

2. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by jherman08 View Post
    Hey guys, i need some serious help for my first serious stack. Im 18, 5 feet 8 inches, weigh 155 and have supplemented with creatine and nitric oxide and whey isolate/concentrate. I lifted hardcore for 2 and a half years, started at 120lbs now as i stated im at 155-160 seeing as i fluctuate. I am really interested in starting a cycle of 3-ad and massfx. Im new to this so can anyone tell me what to do? Is that a good stack? Is there better? When should i take pct? What pct should i take? Do you even recommend this stack? I only plan on doing one hardcore cycle then going back to just whey, creatine, and nitric oxide. Thanks for any input. This is definitely the right place to be asking this, i know that.
    Your 18, don't touch pro-hormones which 30AD is! Your test levels should be absolutley fine at 18. Just take creatine and a good pre-workout drink like Ragnarok or NoShotgun. Thats it buddy, best help your gonna get till your older.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'8"  199 lbs.