Stamina supplements

rocco565

Awards
Hi im a complete newbie to this forum so firstly let me apologise for my lack of knowledge here. mY job involves a six monthly multi stage fitness test, i have recently put on a lot of fat due to an injury , the injury is sorted but i need to pass this test again. it involves shuttle runs 20 m apart increasing in speed over about a fifteen minute period. I need advice on a supplement that i could take to help me out, with energy levels stamina and speed. Can i also ask where i can get hold of the supplements and how long before the test i should take it. Im not a proffesional athlete so have no worries about testing, though illegal drugs in the uk are a no go as i am tested for them....

thank you

Scott Welch

Scott Welch

Awards
Creatine, Beta Alanine, Caffeine, Sodium Bicarbonate, Ephedra (via Sida Cordifolia since you're in the U.K.). The best source for supps in the U.K. for a great selection at the best price, service etc. is

Timmo

Timmo

Awards
Scivation Xtend and Caffiene. The Xtend is made for endurance and recovery, check it out on nutraplant.com, and just bulk caffiene tabs will give you all the energy you need.

Force of Green

Force of Green

Awards
  • Established
Try 1 P-Slin 20 minutes before eating 80 grams of white rice, a small banana, and 30 grams of whey isolate. 30 minutes later take a dose of Cordygen V02 and get ready to combust!

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
Let's get one thing straight.

You didn't gain fat because of an injury. You gained fat because you ate like a little piggy and had no discipline.

The sooner you stop lying to yourself the sooner you can start over and make progress.

Force of Green

Force of Green

Awards
  • Established
Let's get one thing straight.

You didn't gain fat because of an injury. You gained fat because you ate like a little piggy and had no discipline.

The sooner you stop lying to yourself the sooner you can start over and make progress.