Hard Knox's Hardcore JP8 Log

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  240 lbs.
    Answers

Hard Knox's Hardcore JP8 Log

Whats up fella's? Just some background on myself, I've been lifting for 11 years off and on, the last 3 years solid. I'm currently focusing on bench press strength and bodybuilding lifts, a little combination of powerlifting/bodybuilding. I've made continuous gains over the last three years and currently weigh 252 at 13%bf. I've taken alot of preworkout energy/NO products including; NO-explode, Fusion Force, Shock Therapy, N30, N03 Overload, and Blackpowder. I just received my JP8 and will begin logging it on Monday which is my next training day. I train 2 days a week doing a total body type workout each day, 2-3 hours per day. Looking forward to giving you guys 100% honest feedback for your benefit

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  240 lbs.
    Answers

Alright so I lifted today instead of yesterday as originally planned but here it goes. I used 2 level scoops with 16 oz of water.

Strength: This is a tough one to critique because of the differences from day to day in the gym. I will say that I was a little stronger today than my last workout. Bench press was done with the same amount of reps as last week but with 5 more lbs. Last week was 315x5 x5 x4 x4, this week was same reps with 320, so all in all pretty good.

Endurance : Endurance was pretty good today, however I seemed to be out of breath more than normal (could be because of the high humidity on this rainy day). As stated before I workout 2-3 hrs at a time and today was 2.25 hours, and i still felt pretty good.

Pump: I started to notice a good pump in my chest on my second lift which is decline cable flies. Then I exploded on my Bi Tri supersets (curls, pulldowns). I must say that the pump hit me harder than any other product i've tried. It actually hurt for a while, however that MASSIVE pump didn't stay long and I was back down to a normal pump.