Napalm for chest fat?

1. Napalm for chest fat?

Hey guys, just ordered some Napalm. I've used lipo-u and had great results on my abs. Now I want to lose some chest fat... It's not much just a little under the nipples and off to the side going to my underarms.... Anyone have luck using Napalm?... This is very soft fat, not fat deposits/tissue like gyno.

2. i'm running a log on it right now for abs and i'm already seeing my stomach flatten out at day 3

3. Jim, I've been using Napalm for a couple of months now. I have definitely transformed my body. Between a healthy diet, weight training 5-6 days per week, doing cardio every day, and using Napalm, I've definitely toned up. Napalm has worked wonders with me. I suggest taking something like DCP/LR or Recreate while using Napalm. You'll notice its effects relatively quickly. It really is a top notch product.
    •   

4. Quote Originally Posted by Jim Mills View Post
    Hey guys, just ordered some Napalm. I've used lipo-u and had great results on my abs. Now I want to lose some chest fat... It's not much just a little under the nipples and off to the side going to my underarms.... Anyone have luck using Napalm?... This is very soft fat, not fat deposits/tissue like gyno.

AnyBody have any suggestions on building that area up...that lower chest armpit connection...i feel it sore when i do chest dips...but i still dont see any results

5. Napalm is the gel that you rub on the trouble areas right? Kind of weird how that works...

6. i always wanted to try napalm but couldnt help but wonder how to apply it to your back evenly. (doesnt it have bronzers in it - so you wouldnt want to just apply it to your front? - or am i thinking of something else?)

7. Quote Originally Posted by gobigandgohome View Post