Thinkin about a stack....on a cut.

jerxxcoo

jerxxcoo

Awards
I am very new to AM. My friends turned me onto this site and I have spent probably 6-7 hours in the last three days reading posts. I am already in the middle of a cut but I am about to start taking 3-AD and possibly 6-oxo while cutting with ol reliable EAC stack. Trying to gain some lean mass to continue the cut. Nutrition is pretty spot on and there have been no cheats for 58 days as I am in the 58th day of my cut. Just throwing out a line to see if anyone would be interested in me doing a log of the 3-ad, 6-OXO stack or any opinions on it. Nutrition is super high protein, high dietary fats and low carbs with a cycle carb day every sunday. If I decide there is interest in a log I will provide detailed nutrition and photos as well. My major is sports and fitness so I love this stuff. My current cutting diet was designed by a figure competitor and she has helped me out a TON! Here are some pics of where I'm at right now. 6'2" 218lbs.

Not flexing in either image.
Thanks! Hope to hear from some of ya!
J

JaredGalloway

Awards
  • Established
i would personally not go into prohormones but if u want heres my BEST cutting 6 week cycle
Juggernauts Winztrol
MMV2
Cyclo-Tren
Halo

if ur not stuck on doing a cycle of 3-ad then try this 8 week stack
Forskolin
AA
IGF-2 (optional)
Divanil
7-OH-DHEA
DCP or just TTA
Last 4 weeks Dicana

jerxxcoo

jerxxcoo

Awards
I have decided I am starting for sure on monday with this stack. Still wondering if I should do the log here on AM, Might switch up my lifts to include a variety of reps from 4-18 reps so I can potentially gain more lean mass and still cut down.

stl123

stl123

Awards
  • Established
I have decided I am starting for sure on monday with this stack. Still wondering if I should do the log here on AM, Might switch up my lifts to include a variety of reps from 4-18 reps so I can potentially gain more lean mass and still cut down.