Answers

AllGenetix Gets Zapped By CORE

About Me
    Height: 6'3"
    Weight: 185lb

May 30

[youtube]13TxyoF_VHo[/youtube]

Purpose
    This log will test the pre-workout formula for energy, focus, and strength. The compounds of this product are individually dosed in proper amounts to ensure that the exact dosage for maximal results. The combination of energy, focus, and mental sharpness will be assessed throughout every workout.

Goals
    History: I have been training seriously for about 2-3 years. Only supplements that I have used on a regular basis are Multi, Fish Oil, Whey, Creatine, Xtend, CORE ABC, and sometimes caffeine/yohimbe preWO.
    Current Goals: I lift hard, I condition hard, I don't rest as much as I need to. Hopefully this supplement allows me to fully engage my intensity into each and every workout with no burnout. My ultimate goal is to be around 200lbs with the same BF%. Increased work capacity through GPP and HIIT while maintaining strength is another goal of mine along with hypertrophy. Yes, I try to do it all!

Training
    My training consists of either full body days, upper/lower splits, or spontaneous lifting. I try to listen to my body as much as I can. Currently I am doing an upper/lower split (1 on, 1 off) with GPP and HIIT on non-lifting days. I might get one or two days completely off during this whole log, but don't expect it. Check my old log for my previous lifting and and conditioning routines.

Diet
    I use a BodyBugg, which accurately tracks caloric expenditure to 93%+ accuracy. I will use this during my log to aid in my bulk/recomposition. I will try to have a 300-500kcal surplus at the end of each day. Daily diet is clean; oats, sweet potatoes, fruit, eggs, chicken, cottage cheese, peannut butter, olive oil, etc, etc, etc.....

Supplementation