Take a gander at my RPN Havoc plan...

Bill Brasky

Awards
Salutations e-community,

I have been lurkin' out for the past couple years and have finally decided to sign up as a member in order to receive necessary advice and share my upcoming experience with RPN's Havoc. I have conducted countless hours of research and feel that I am now well equipped (with knowledge and supplies) to run my first stint with a PH. I have wanted to run Havoc for over a year now as I have had the bottle chillin' in the fridge but due to various reasons (school, work, boozing rampages), I have held off until now. I was thinking about waiting until AX's 3-AD drops to run my first PH cycle but who knows if and when it will actually be released and somehow I have managed to gather 5 bottles of Havoc (as well as 4 packs of Mass Tabs).

Background Info-

I'm a 6 foot and 1/2 inch, 25 year old dude weighing in at 215lbs. I have been lifting regularly for about 4 years. I have used the original DS ActivaTe and Rebound Reloaded along w/ the usual staples (creatine, NO boosters, protein, fish oil, mult. etc...)

I plan on running havoc for 4 weeks @ 20,30,30, and 30 or 40 (depending how I feel.)
I am also planning on using Anabolic Innovation's Life Support, Palo Alto Labs Incarnate, Wal-Mart's Liverite Liver-Aid, RPN's Gut Health, Universal Torrent, MNT LeuceMine, and ALRI Lean Dreams. All of this w/ the usual multivitamin, B-complex, and fish oil. I also have saw palmetto. I take finasteride (Proscar divided into fourths) because I am genetically prone to MBP and have been shedding since I was 18. I also take adderall regularly but will minimizing this as well as my booze intake because I want to utilize the Havoc cycle's full potential and keep sides to a minimum.