Keto Spring Cut with VPX Meltdown

h22t88

Awards
Background
My name is Jay and I've been lifting on and off for 10 years. This last year I have been lifting harder and more intense than ever. I've done a 1-test cycle and a Epistane cycle in the past year. I've added around 25 lbs. of LBM in the last year along with quite a bit of fat. That's what you get for doing a dirty bulk @ 5,000kcals a day. Anyway, I'm looking to drop around 20 lbs. of fat within 1.5 months. It's quite a bit but I'm determined to knock it out.

Supps
VPX Meltdown Z-14 (3 caps)
Creatine Mono (5-10g)
Chromium Picolinate (400mg)
Omega 3 (10-12g)
Green Tea extract (200mg)
Multi twice a day

Stats
Weight: 218
Height: 6'1"
Body fat: 16%

Diet
I follow a strict, very low carb diet without any carb up days. I try to get in 250+ grams of protein spread out over 6-8 meals to total 2000 kcals. I try to eat as much healthy fat as possible but it's quite a mix. I get at least 8 hours of sleep per night.

Training

Weight taining is kept to under 45 min. and Cardio is done in 30 min. periods to keep cortisol levels lower.

Mon - Chest, Triceps, Shoulders
Tues - Off
Wed - Back, Biceps, Legs
Thurs - Off
Fri - Chest, Triceps, Shoulders
Sat - Off
Sun - Back, Biceps, Legs

Cardio: 7 days a week
- Treadmill (1.5 hours total ED - low intensity 3 mph/7 incline)

Goals
To maintain as much muscle mass as possible and lose 20+ pounds of fat in 45 days. Goal weight will be 195.

The reason I am doing this log is to see what effect Meltdown has on energy, fat loss, and mental motivation. I suffer from panic attacks and pretty bad anxiety due to abuse of ephedrine for years so this will be a good test since I don't normally do well with stims. I'll try to update it ED.

Day 1:

Weight: 218