Which should I do?

cue

cue

Awards
Thinking about taking quite a few things done alot of research on all of them, just looking for experienced input.

I am a personal trainer but took some time off lost quite a bit of weight about 20lbs I am currently down to 144lbs and 5%bf. 21 years old experienced lifter working with a past Mr. Canada/Mr. Florida, who says injections but just not an option for me to spike right now.

Any help would be appreciated:

I am looking for a really good bulking supplement, but not sure if I want to go on an oral cycle, don't want to mess with my liver too much.

Which would experienced users recommend Havoc, Halodrol liquid gels, H-drol, or anything else you can think of???

Thanks in advance,

Cue

gym88

Awards
mate you should be able to put it back on eating and training cause at your weight you dont need things like that expecially steroids. also dont forget about muscle memory.

cue

cue

Awards
I agree that I should be able to put it back on but I have been training again since I lost the weight for about 8 months and have not put on a pound. My diet is consistent of eating 5000-6000 calories a day. This is most deffinatly my eating limit and I can't think of any other way to regain my weight.

Also the reason I said I dont think I want a cycle but maybe just a prohormone to get my weight up a little. I can't stand being this small anymore...Lol

gym88

Awards
well in that case the suplement i suggest is the one my cousin took which was the ultimate mass stack by anabolic xtreme. id cant suggest any others as i dont have any experiance with them.
you probably alredy know this, but just in case train using compound movements like deadlifts, squats.

theres alot of logs of the ultimate mass stack on these forums
hope this helps

cue

cue

Awards
Ya thank you I will check out the ultimate mass stack. How much weight did your cousin put on?