Newb here looking for help - AnabolicMinds.com

Newb here looking for help

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  160 lbs.

Newb here looking for help

i am fairly new to this and have been training for almost two years with little gain in strength or mass.
    I found some comments posted on testonate 50 and want to get more info on this product. I am 22, 5' 10, and 160 lbs and cant seem to make the gains i want.
    I am looking for info on something to help get my mass up yet stay lean. Looking into legal stuff, like testonate 50 but need more info. I am kinda nervous about side effects.
    I weight train 5-6 days a week with bodybuilding theory and am currently doing no cardio.
    I try to eat 5-7 meals a day and am supplementing with only truemass (first thing in morning bc i have no appetite and pst workout), no explode pre workout, and creatine monohydrate (off and on).
    I dont understand alot of this posting jargon and would like some help getting started on something.
    Can you help me with the testone or point me in the right direction to other stuff (Superdrol, etc.)?

2. Professional Member

Quote Originally Posted by cousinwalter2 View Post
    i am fairly new to this and have been training for almost two years with little gain in strength or mass.
    I found some comments posted on testonate 50 and want to get more info on this product. I am 22, 5' 10, and 160 lbs and cant seem to make the gains i want.
    I am looking for info on something to help get my mass up yet stay lean. Looking into legal stuff, like testonate 50 but need more info. I am kinda nervous about side effects.
    I weight train 5-6 days a week with bodybuilding theory and am currently doing no cardio.
    I try to eat 5-7 meals a day and am supplementing with only truemass (first thing in morning bc i have no appetite and pst workout), no explode pre workout, and creatine monohydrate (off and on).