My RPM/Drive log

fbmanimal

Awards
Hello everyone, my name is Mark and I am brand new to this forum.

A little background info:

I am 6 foot and I weigh 165-175lbs. I just started training with weights because I am looking to start gaining mass. In the past all I did was cardio and calisthenic workouts. My diet is pretty horrific, I am a college student with pretty much no money haha, so I get by with what I can while trying to get as much of a balanced diet as I can.

Goals: I am only looking to gain about 10-15 pounds of muscle mass while still maintaining my cardio.

RPM/Drive: also taking whey protein

I am currently on my 6th day (off day) of the RPM/Drive stack. So far I am extremely pleased with the product. The first couple days the only thing it did was give me a little more energy and focus. On wednesday (day 3) I really started to notice the increased libido and the aggression. I noticed the other night at the bar that I was getting pissed off really easy (it was extremely crouded). This usually doesnt happen because I am extremely laid back. (I must admit that I do kind of like the aggression though.) I have noticed that my muscles stay pretty hard and feel pumped and fuller.

I currently work out at about 6 am and take 3 drive and 3 rpm at around 430am. I found the hour and a half benefits me better than taking them an hour before the workout. My second dose is 2 drive around 2-4 pm.

Questions/concerns:

What affect will cardio have on me gaining muscle mass as I currently am running for about 30 minutes everyday with my heart rate between 195-199?

I keep getting head aches ever since I started taking this stack and I was wondering if anybody has had any health related problems with it?

Do I need to cycle this product?

Is this dosage good and what other supplements do you recommend taking with it?

Thanks guys

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to the board.