BIGG DOGG's pSARM-A-THON

BIGG DOGG

BIGG DOGG

Awards
  • Established
I recieved my package today and plan on starting tomorrow!!
I first off want to thank everyone at LG sciences for the extremely generous package and an oppurtunity to try such a cool product.

A little about me i have been training seriously for about 3 years now and I am the strongest i have ever been! I am at the end of my winter test cycle (1000mg's/week). I have a week an a half left on cycle then 30 days to let the esters clear prior to post cycle due to the large amount of the undeconate ester that was in the blend. I plan on using this as a "transitional" product. During the time the esters clear and pct i hope this product will give me that extra edge i need to keep and make new gains!!! I am very excited!!!

Weight: 205-210 i am up 15-20 lbs in the last 3 months!

Flat bench:295x5 i will attempt to hit 315 next week!

Incline:245x6

Squat: 305x8 I have a bad knee and am scarred to push higher.

Leg press: 600x4 for some reason it doesnt affect my knee as bad

I am about 12% body fat and plan on dropping. My cutting phase starts March 1st.

My diet is in check and has been for over a year now
Im around 4500-5000 calories a day
300-350g protien per day

More to come tomorrow, cant wait to try it!!!

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Good luck Big D! sUBDIzzLED!!

Nabisco

Nabisco

Awards
  • Established
Glad you got your package BD. Good luck with the log.

BIGG DOGG

BIGG DOGG

Awards
  • Established
im slightly curious if this will have any suppresive effects? do you think it will hinder PCT???

BIGG DOGG

BIGG DOGG

Awards
  • Established
I took my first dose today(2pills) on an empty stomach right when i woke up. I actually felt a slightly light headed feeling untill i ate. Which in my opinion shows that it is pretty strong for me to feel something kick in...

Breakfast- 4 eggs with cheese in a giant tortilla and two scoop whey shake.