advice for new supplements

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.83%

advice for new supplements

I have been working out 5-7 days consistently for the past 6 months (since i got college). I have been taking creatine (Sizeon) and protein (Muscle Milk). I like both of them but I am looking for something else that i could take that could help me reach my goals and give me more of an edge. I dont know to much about supplements so I could use some help. Im 18, 6' and 185 lbs.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    66.83%

What does your current diet look like? Also, what are your overall goals, and show us your training regimen setup for that goal.

For instance, if gaining mass/strength, there's no reason a solid diet and training regimen, combined with [higher quality] protein and creatine monohydrate shouldn't result in significant positive changes at your age.

My .02

jst
  3. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    66.4%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by skins11jmu View Post
    I have been working out 5-7 days consistently for the past 6 months (since i got college). I have been taking creatine (Sizeon) and protein (Muscle Milk). I like both of them but I am looking for something else that i could take that could help me reach my goals and give me more of an edge. I dont know to much about supplements so I could use some help. Im 18, 6' and 185 lbs.
    Drive/RPM are the most harmless, while effective supps I can think. I'm also a fan of the Pslin/AP combination. Don't do Prohormones, you're still a bit young for that.
    NSCA - CSCS
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.83%

[QUOTE=ironman0370;1187421]What does your current diet look like? Also, what are your overall goals, and show us your training regimen setup for that goal.