advice for new supplements

skins11jmu

skins11jmu

Awards
I have been working out 5-7 days consistently for the past 6 months (since i got college). I have been taking creatine (Sizeon) and protein (Muscle Milk). I like both of them but I am looking for something else that i could take that could help me reach my goals and give me more of an edge. I dont know to much about supplements so I could use some help. Im 18, 6' and 185 lbs.

ironman0370

ironman0370

Awards
What does your current diet look like? Also, what are your overall goals, and show us your training regimen setup for that goal.

For instance, if gaining mass/strength, there's no reason a solid diet and training regimen, combined with [higher quality] protein and creatine monohydrate shouldn't result in significant positive changes at your age.

My .02

jst

VolcomX311

VolcomX311

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Legend!
I have been working out 5-7 days consistently for the past 6 months (since i got college). I have been taking creatine (Sizeon) and protein (Muscle Milk). I like both of them but I am looking for something else that i could take that could help me reach my goals and give me more of an edge. I dont know to much about supplements so I could use some help. Im 18, 6' and 185 lbs.
Drive/RPM are the most harmless, while effective supps I can think. I'm also a fan of the Pslin/AP combination. Don't do Prohormones, you're still a bit young for that.

skins11jmu

skins11jmu

Awards
What does your current diet look like? Also, what are your overall goals, and show us your training regimen setup for that goal.