Whata Swell (Unsponsored) Log! - AnabolicMinds.com

Whata Swell (Unsponsored) Log!

1. Advanced Member

Whata Swell (Unsponsored) Log!

I got a shiny new package today. I will be stacking Swell, Bulk Tri-Creatine Malate, Shred XS for occasional energy, and Bulk Muira Puama. Im mainly interested in seeing the effects that Swell has on my strength, endurance, and lean mass gains through a recomp until spring break. I am new to Nimbus products and I am very excited to see if I experience some the effects reported from the Poseidon complex. In the near future I hope to pick up some Poseidon to add in. I am already pretty lean and how to maintain a low BF while making some mass gains. I will not clutter the log with small diet and training details. Calories will be slightly above maintainence with the majority of excess coming from protein and both saturated and unsaturated fats. My body loves an excess of both protein and fats and grows well with this protocol.My training routine is forever changing. So, thats the low-down. I will updating with stats and pics later. I took 2 scoops of Swell/ 1.5g Tri-Creatine / 800mg MP about 15 mins ago and I am bout to head to the gym. Today is legs!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  192 lbs.

So how did your workout go?
  3. Idiot Savant
    Stats
    5'9"  190 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

I'm in like flynn on this one stud. Looking forward to the updates.
    ~ Nothing can kill the Grimace!!

•   

4. Advanced Member