A french log: RPM/DRIVE

Wand316

Awards
Hello everyone

For my first log, i chose the Applied Nutriceuticals RPM/DRIVE Stack since it got great reviews from a lot of people here!

Before starting, some little things about me just so you know.

I'm 24, i'm from France, we don't get a lot of supplements in my country and the one available are VERY expensive. RPM/DRIVE are not available in France so i ordered it in the US.

I'm 5,8 168, i have been lifting weights seriously for 3 years now, i started lifting as i was very skinny, about 120 pounds!!!

As far as supplements goes, i have tried several ones, whey, creatine, NO product etc..

I Work out 4 times a week. The other supplements i will use during this stack are the following:
- ON Optimum Whey strawberry
- Fish Oil
-Opti Men
-Green magnitude
-Xtend

My goal during this log is to gain some lean muscle mass( 5 pounds will be fantastic). I will use two bottles of each product with this dosage to start:
- DRIVE: 2 caps first in the morning, 2 others in the afternoon
- RPM: 3 caps pre workout

Well you know everything, now i will tell you about my first day using this stack in my next post in a few minutes:

Oh one last thing, i would like to know if any company would like to send me some products to log, some samples to try because no company sell samples or sponsor logs for foreigners, but maybe a generous company would do an exception and send me some free products. That would be an oportunity for me to talk about your products in France and would help me as i am a student and don't have a lot of money.

Here we go for my RPM/DRIVE LOG

Wand316

Awards
Day One

this is my first day using RPM/DRIVE. I took my 2 caps of DRIVE first thing in the morning.
I worked out at 4H30Pm took my 3 caps of RPM and my 2 other Drive caps 1 hour before my work out

Today was Back/Shoulder and Leg days. What i can say is that i know Drive takes a few days to kick in but my god RPM kicked in right away.