Just got my Mass Fx, gonna run for 2 months stand alone

The Flash

The Flash

Awards
  • Established
I have been lifting for about 2 years serious, and im about 12-15 % body fat, 165 lbs and am looking for more mass and more vascularity. I hope to gain a good 7-10lbs over the next 2 months. In the past i have used No-Explode, glutamine, creatine, and thats pretty much where it ends. So im pretty new to the supplement game and im 18 by the way.

My workout:
Monday: Chest/Triceps/Back
Tuesday: Biceps/Shoulders/Abs
Wensday: Break
Thursday:Chest/Triceps/Back
Friday:Biceps/Shoulders/Abs
Saturday:Break
Sunday:Chest/Triceps/Back

I don't due legs because there already bigger than the rest of my body and need to get smaller lol, and i aim to hit every body part 3 times a week due to it works best for me.

I'm going to be taking:
Mass Fx
Glutamine
Leucine

Thats it for now.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
i would suggest that at your age you get clout/body octane or clout/swell or clout/incarnate. you would be surprised at the results from these quality supplements.

BigAsian

BigAsian

Awards
165lbs but that doesnt say much...how tall are you?

so sunday and monday you hit chest/tri's/back with no break... if you can do that then you are not training hard enough. id say focus on your style of training first.

and it really doesnt matter if your legs are bigger..you still need to hit them. even if its just a light workout.

bro im not trying to bash you or anything, but this is a pretty dumb split. no legs and chest/tri's/back 2 days in a row.

and truely i dont think you really know what works for you...it takes years to fine tune workouts to find the way your body responds best.