DanceBot's Big Yellow Log (sponsored)

Dancebot 2000

Dancebot 2000

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to Dancebot 2000's BIG YELLOW LOG!!!

:djparty: :head:

No we're not inspecting my feces after a corn on the cob cook off :toilet: ,
We going to be following my month long journey with
Yellow Euphoria g2.

Sorry. I always try to open with a poop joke. I'd like to thank Chris and everyone at Controlled Labs for this opportunity. Despite being thankful to them, I'm hoping I can give an impartial and real review of this product, not just glorify it sound I can get more stuff in the future. I promise to to do my best to give the AM community the truth as I see it.

About Me and my interest in this product

I've trained weights in some extent since I was 15, but I've really got into the past 3 or 4 years and have been very aware of my diet for maybe 2. I am a certified trainer and I work in the supplement industry on a retail level (not at GNC, I'm at the only place in Canada that carries stuff like Drive, RPM, AP, Palo Alto and so on). I spend a great deal of time researching supplements as part of my job, and as a hobbie.

My main career is as a professional performer. Though mostly what I do now is acting, I started as a professional break dancer (well, popping, robotics and animate mostly). I've done lots of videos, commercials and live performances with some pretty big names. I don't really dance much anymore, but every once in a while I go on a tear where I get completely back into it. This product makes me want to dance again.

I am constantly on the look out for one off supplements to put me in peak dance mode. I tinker with tyrosine, 5 htp, ephedrine, and other stuff, but Yellow Euphoria looks like it might be the sup I've been looking for. I'm hoping it lives up to my expectations, which conviniently brings me to my next section....

My Expectations