Hyperdrol X2,Pro Anabol ,Stim -X,T-X Spread over 9 Weeks

Genocide

Genocide

Awards
I am planning to run Hyperdrol2,Pro Anabol,T-x,Stimulant X at different stages for 9 weeks. I haven’t been to a gym for over a year

Background:
Currently in New Zealand. Founder and used to be owner of www.Globalsupplements.co.za in South Africa. We were the authorised distributors for BSN,AST,IDS,Nutrex,Controlled Labs mostly focussing on BSN and Nutrex.
I have been training on and of for four years and haven’t been to a gym for 13 months. Reason why I gave the supplement background is we used to get samples of you name it on almost a weekly basis from other companies that wanted distributorship. I have tried and used quite a bit of everything. If I was able to do it all again I would have loved to distribute ALRI and Anabolic Extreme.
OK back to what I am here for:

Goals:

I am currently a soft 220 LBS, would like to shed some fat and get into the training thing again,would like to get strength back quickly and try to hold on a bit of muscle.I know only consistency and time will pay off so I am not expecting “Muscletech Hype results”

Supplements I bought for this log:
(To be used over 9 week period – 62-Days)

1 x Primed Ultra (To be used on training days)
1 x Pro Anabol (To be used from start up to day 30 at full dose)
1 x HyperdrolX2 (To be used from Day 20 until end at 3 per day)
1 x T-x (To be used from Day 29 until end at full dose)
1 x Stimulant X (To be used from Day 1 at 1 per day / from day 29 at 2 per day)
I was a bit of a idiot when ordering and didn’t get good old Creatine Mono,but am sure I will find a Supplement store here where I can get some.

I would have liked to get WTF instead of Primed Ultra but the weight added an additional $30 shipping to New Zealand,I tried to get Venom instead ox Stim –x but its prohibited in NZ.I will only be using whole foods for Carbs ,Proteins etc.My diet will be calorie restricted with focus on higher doses of lean protein.