Aggravated's Stack Log.

1. Board Sponsor
    Board Sponsor
    Answers

Aggravated's Stack Log.

Ok, heres the deal. I am going to do my first ever log. I am going to tell future viewers what supps I will be taking, how I feel on a daily basis, dosage, whether I am pleased with the progress, how my workout felt, and any side effects I am experiencing. First off, I don't think this log will be very informative or helpful to anyone unless I give you guys a little info about my experience (with lifting a supps), general stats and measurements, and background IE, why I started lifting in the first place.

Suscribe if you want, even if you do not like the supplements. I tend to find something on the cheap side that no one has written reviews for. As long as I can read the label and see what is in the supp, then I am good.

To kick things off lets tell you a little about myself. I started lifting when I was 21. Literally right after my 21st b-day. I went with an un-dependable friend for 4 months give or take. I loved the feeling, but never really gained any weight etc, etc...At this time I came to cope with the fact that I am a hard gainer and stepped up to the plate to defy genetics. For one, at 6-6'1 I have never really weighed more than 160! After the 3 month fiasco or so with my friend, I weighed in at about 165. I was not completely dissapointed! I gained 5 pounds! To make a long story short I didn't work out again for another 1.5 years! SAD HUH! I started a diff job, diff shift, and I never had energy.

It wasn't until I started working for "Hosting.com", that I could afford energy to use in the gym. The official start date that I use is 08-01-2006. That puts me at just over a year of full time training. The only time I took off was 2 weeks when I had a sinus infection. My stats then are as follows:

6-6'1 feet tall
    162 lbs
    no idea of BF, because I didn't work out. I was a soft 162 lbs.

MY CURRENT STATS:

6-6'1 feet tall
    201 lbs @ 15% BF