Need some real help.

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.67%

Need some real help.

Well, Im new at this but I need help on building a stack. I'm 5'11" 190lbs with about 15% bf. I'm looking to add some real muscle while keeping my bf % down. I just ordered some rpm and powerfull, which look to be good products. I was taking cell tech hardcore and muscle tech's Anator, both crap products. Cell tech gave me the runs and Anator tasted like @#$*. I have beening lifting for years with no real results to show for it. I don't know anything about cycling on and off products either so any help I can get would be great.

2. Bananas
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.81%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by snake View Post
    Well, Im new at this but I need help on building a stack. I'm 5'11" 190lbs with about 15% bf. I'm looking to add some real muscle while keeping my bf % down. I just ordered some rpm and powerfull, which look to be good products. I was taking cell tech hardcore and muscle tech's Anator, both crap products. Cell tech gave me the runs and Anator tasted like @#$*. I have beening lifting for years with no real results to show for it. I don't know anything about cycling on and off products either so any help I can get would be great.
    do a little reading on here...there are TONS of good threads to answer any questions you have...........if that dont work pm me...
    The LORD is my rock, my fortress, and my savior; my God is my rock, in whom I find protection. He is my shield, the power that saves me, and my place of safety.-Psalm 18:2
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.67%