An ActivaTe Xtreme log by ncangey0513

ncangey0513

ncangey0513

Awards
  • Established
ncangey ActivaTes his testosterone in an Xtreme way!

So What's in ActivaTe Xtreme that Makes It So Special?​

How Are you Going to Dose ActivaTe Xtreme?
- One Serving (2 capsules) Two (2) Times Per Day

So, What Are You Expecting From Activate Xtreme?
- Increased Strength
- Increased Size
- Increased Libido / Sex Drive

[color=66099]For Comparisons Sake, Have You Ever Taken Anything Comparable to ActivaTe Xtreme?[/color]
- I Have Taken the HyperMASS Stack about 7 months ago (Mass FX/Hyperdrol by Anabolic Xtreme).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now that We Know About ActivaTe Xtreme, Tell Us a Little About Yourself.
- Height: 5 feet 8 inches
- Weight: 154 lbs.
- Estimated Body Fat: 10-11%
- I Started Training Seriously about Two (2) Years Ago.
- I am Currently Running a Three (3) Day Split Focusing on Compound Lifts. It Looks Something Like This:
Chest/Tri's/Calves
Back/Bi's/Hamstrings
Shoulders/Trap's/Quads

*Note: Off days are Taken Whenever I Feel Necessary
Cardio is Done a Few Times / Week Constisting of Treadmill Runs and Jump Rope

- I am Focusing on Gaining Strength and Size, While Also Limiting Fat Gain. My Macros are as Follows:
Calories: 3,000 - 3,500
Carbohydrates: 250 - 300 grams
Protein: 225 - 275 grams
Fats: 150 - 175 grams
Water: Roughly Three (3) Gallons Per Day

Besides ActivaTe Xtreme, What Other Supplements Will You be Taking?
- Controlled Labs Orange TRIad
- Millennium Sport Technologies Shred-XS HARDCORE
- Millennium Sport Technologies Kreaceps-XS
- Xtreme Formulations ICE
- Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein
- Precision Engineered ProtoPlex Deluxe
- Walgreen's Finest Naturals L-Lysine HCL
- Various Stimulants if Needed

Have You Ever Done Any Past Logs / Reviews Before?
Nope. Sike, of Course! Here they Are:
- Sponsored White FLOOD Log / Review