Steveo's Axis Labs SMASH Log

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Steveo's Axis Labs SMASH Log (sponsored)

This intro is to be edited/glorified in full beauty in time to come, but I just wanted to start logging it for you guys so here's a quick intro.

SMASH® Pre-Workout: Pump – Strength - Endurance – Energy
Axis Labs: SMASH Pre-Workout - 495G

Background:
This is the first Pre-Workout supplement I’ll be taking steadily (only sampled Purple Wrath). I’ve been working out for a few years, sometimes it got forgotten about due to sports teams/ being on vacation all summer, and I really started taking my workouts seriously starting this year. I won’t be posting a daily food log of what I’ve eaten, although I record it all so if anybody is really curious for some odd reason, PM me and I can send it to you. The reason I’m not including it is because I’m on a all-you-can eat meal plan here at University, and it is basically a buffet of items at every meal- getting the macros straight is a nightmare.

Also SMASH contains CEE, and I haven't regularly dosed on creatine, so there should be some good gains from that.

Current Supplements: SMASH, ON whey PWO, Fish Oil Caps, Ground Flaxseed, Calcium, Vit C, Glucosamine/Chondroitin, Garlic, Vit. E, Green Tea Extract and Multi vitamin.

How to read my workouts: I put the weight in lbs first, then I put the reps (duh lol). Brackets means I took a brief pause, maybe 5s and then how many more reps I did. A + sign means I lowered the weight and did a few more reps.

Steveoph

Steveoph

Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Day 1

Mon Mar 26th

So on a Monday morning I finally get to start this log; Initial review of SMASH
Mixability- 10/10 . I tossed a scoop into 16oz of water, and closed the container and looked back and it was settling in, a few swirls and it was dissolved. Quite impressed, next to no foam on top/sides.