Diesel Test 2010 + Raw Test & Diesel Fuel Log

machinehead

machinehead

Awards
  • Established
Objective:This is an 8-week log starting August 21 of 2 bottles of Diesel Test 2010, 1 bottle of Raw Test and 2 bottles of Diesel Fuel. I will keep my training constant for the entire duration but I might change my diet for the second 4-week portion of this trial. Nevertheless, I will provide objective feedback and answer any questions pertaining to the effects of the aforementioned products.

Background: I started lifting in March of my junior year in high school. I was consistent for a couple of years until military and family obligations made it more of an on-an-off thing. I didn’t lift while in college, mostly because my summer 100-hour work weeks made it impossible to even hold on to the little mass I already had.

I began lifting again 2 years ago when I went to grad school. I started out at a weight I have maintained for most of my pre-adult life—145lbs, that is, a skinny-fat 145lbs—and after much experimentation with different routines, diets, supplements and hormonal products, I brought myself to a fat-and-strong 185lbs in March of 2006. I followed the UD 2.0 for 6 weeks and saw my abs for the first time, then dieted further using more orthodox methods until the end of June 06, thereby reaching a point where I weighed 160lbs and had a spider web of veins in my lower abs and knees, and a nice tibialis separation. I still had lots of stubborn chest, back, and thigh fat but I decided enough is enough and I started eating and lifting normally again. After 4 weeks of “bulking” and 2 weeks off, here I am now, at a lean 166lbs.