Never2Cut gets yoked on SNS CVM Xtreme Log!

Never2Cut

Never2Cut

Awards
Well, first off I gotta give big thanks to Stryder from Nutraplanet and Steve from SNS for giving me the opportunity to log CVM Xtreme. I haven't been on any creatine products for a bit over 8 weeks due to a log I was doing over at bb.com. Well Its been completed and I'm going to be logging this product along with a few others. I'll get into that later.

A little bit about me: I started lifting about 6 years ago but have never really taken it seriously for more than 8 months at a time. Something would always come up such as college, breaking my hand etc.... Well i'm happy to say that i've been dedicated to it for the past year and plan on staying on top of it from here on out. Currently I stand 5'8" 150 lbs. Bi's are around 17" flexed, Chest around 42", waist is 29" and thighs are somewhere around 22-23".

Goal: Currently I am working on cutting, i've been at it for about 8 weeks thus far and have made quite a bit of progress. I'm planning on cutting for another 4 weeks and hope to bring my BF% to around 5-6%. At this time I think i'm sitting somewhere around 8% BF. But then again i'm a pretty poor judge of BF%. Looking to also maintain as much strength and LBM as possible. Beginning to lose a bit of strength and i'm hoping incorporating creatine back into my stack will help me maintain strength and LBM.

Supplementation: For the most part i've stuck to the basics, never really tried any of the gimmicky stuff out there. Mainly protein, bcaa, multivitamin, fish oil, antioxidants, thermo/stim and a creatine product are the usual suspects. Here is what my current stack will look like when the last supp arrives:

SNS CVM Xtreme
Scivation Xtend
Scivation Sesamin
USPlabs cAMPH
Primaforce Thermal Rage
Scivation Anagen (on its way)
Various brands and types of protein powder(i'm a protein whore).

Well on with my workout routine:

Sunday: Back
Monday: Cardio and abs
Tuesday: Legs