EricTheRed's extremely delayed StimX log

EricTheRed

Awards
Hey guys, a few months ago i was chosen to test out stimX, well after a few problems i finally recieved the bottle about a week ago. well i finally was able to get back on this board after a login issue so i'll post the first few days i've logged so far....but first some info

Sex:Male

Height:6'2"

Weight:198lbs

Training experience:I've been training for over 3 years now, started out weighing 123lbs

Current Training Schedule / Protocol (as much detail as possible):
using a 5 day split and training about 35min a day mon-fri, The reason for 35min is because i lift duing my strenght class, sometimes i workout on sundays to catch up on the little things like abs

Cardio Schedule/Protocol (as much detail as possible):
not alot of cardio right not, once we break 60degrees i'll be on my bike
Current supplements (exact brand/product name):
Multi
Whey
Fish oil
Hblocker
CE-XL
Lean mass matrix
Current Diet and macros (as much detail as possible):
3500cals
270grams of protein
300grams of carbs
Current Daily water intake:
1.5gals roughly

Short Term Goal:
increase strenght, cut down a little
Long Term Goal:
210+ lean

ANY and ALL Prescription / Non-Prescription / Recreational drugs:nope

Supplement history (as much detail as possible):tested alot of stuff
X-factor
Redline
Ener-G
green buldge
white blood
Kre
thunder
neurostim+C
xtend
as you can see not much in stim/fatloss

EricTheRed

Awards
Day2!

10:30: breakfast/cap of stim X - bowl of oats and whey -out of eggs):

1:00: lunch-wheat bread/turkey/lettuc/tomato/cheese

3:30-Lean mass matrix packet

5:45-dinner-pork chops/stuffing/asparagus/milk

6:15-workout
abs

oblique rasies with DBs

35x20
50lbsx12x4

decline medball sit ups
35repsx4sets

side crunches
25repsx4sets

Calfs

smith machine rasies
135x15
205x12
215x12
225x10
225x10

sitting rasies
90x12
110x10x3

shoulder press machine (for the fun of it)-uses free weight plates
4-45lb platesx10reps