Halodrol/YK11/MK677

Jr94

Awards
Hey guys I'm starting an 8 week halodrol cycle and figured I might as well log my progress here. I've been running MK677 for a few months now and YK11 for about 4 weeks now. I've put on about 5 to 7 pounds so far on YK and seen solid muscle gains. I'm running 35 mg MK677, 15mg YK11 (5mg x 3) and will add halo 105mg (35mg x 3). I'm currently 180lbs and 5'11. My goal is 20lbs in 8 weeks. I'll post a weekly update to track my progress/gains/sides. And the halo I have is called Halotrekk by norse pharmaceutical, has anyone had any experience with this exact brand?

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Subadubdub. I’ve used all of those compounds at different times and enjoyed each of them seperately. I can see this being a nice stack for mass and strength.

AdelV

AdelV

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Subadubdub. I’ve used all of those compounds at different times and enjoyed each of them seperately. I can see this being a nice stack for mass and strength.
How was YK-11?

Jr94

Awards
How did you like halo? This is my second cycle of y2k, had good lasting results from the first one, but I've never ran halo

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
How did you like halo? This is my second cycle of y2k, had good lasting results from the first one, but I've never ran halo
Halo is great. Decent mass and great strength gains. Very mild on side effects like lethargy. Very versatile for pro’s as well as beginners.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Sweet. I'll follow along as well.

Jr94

Awards