SCIVATION QUAKE 10.0MAC FEELING THE AFTERSHOCK WITH QUAKE

Bmac63095

Bmac63095

Awards
Let me start off by saying thank you to TheSolution for choosing me to log QUAKE 10.0. It's my first time being chosen so I can't let you guys down. Let me start off by introducing myself. I'm 21. I'm an engineer and work long mother F-ing hours. I have a high tolerance for stims. Some days I'm drinking 2 energy drinks and usually working my way up to 4 or 5. Massive migraines when I don't have my caffeine . When i go out to sea, I'm usually averaging 3-5 hours of sleep every 30 hours, so if this QUAKE is the real deal, then it will help me keep lifting out to sea. I've been lifting for 6 years now. I used to powerlift in high school and I still an obsessed with lifting heavy but now I'm gravitating to more bodybuilding. I'm going to keep all my supplements the same except I'm swapping out C4 with QUAKE. I'll be tr1umpj 1 hour preworkout then taking QUAKE 10.0 as my preworkout and the xtend bcaa during workout with dextrose. Also taking anabeta elite and sustain alpha. Solid run right now and looking forward to a preworkout that actually gives me the TREMORS. Whenever I have a new supplement and tell everyone at work about it, THEY BUY IT. There are currently 9 bottles of xtend bcaa in my work center because TheSolution got me hooked on blood orange. Hopefully the same for Scivation Quake10.0

I'll be workout 4-6 days a week. Legs Chest Back Shoulders then repeat
Max- squat 405 deadlift 465 bench 315
Military press 195

My workouts are usually 60-90 min and 120 min on weekend. Always focused on the big compound lifts. I don't train fasted but it is not on a full stomach either. My diet is not strict. I eat for my goals and my goals are to add weight to the scale with minimal fat and it's working just fine. Weighted in at 195 today.

Thanks again to 1Fast400 and TheSolution

Support the troops

Bmac63095

Bmac63095

Awards
First workout : BACK/BICEPS/CALVES