BeardedBreast- Conqu3r UNLEASHED log (w/special guests: SL, Ep1c, Most Wanted, Ergo9)

BeardedBreast

BeardedBreast

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Bearded Breast​

Background​

I know many of you and many of you may remember me. I have been gone for many years.

I have been in and out of the health and fitness industry for the past 19 years, when I first stepped on stage, in the NPC.

I have a degree in marketing, from a top state university, as well as many certs/degrees in nutrition and fitness

I have worked for and with supplement companies, since the days of SoCal Sports Supps and aloe creatine.

I have won best back in an NPC competition

I have had surgeries on most of my joints.

I still tear up the gym 5-6 days/wk (though have taken months off, here and there). Throughout the years, my goals have changed and my training styles have reflected that. I have weighed everywhere from 163 to 224 lbs. I compete best at 185.

I am currently coming off a 4 month off spell, which ballooned my 34 y/o 5' 10" 198 to 221.

I have since reduced that to 193, as of today, 11/7/2015

My supplement routine to accomplish that, paired with my volume style bodybuilding:
Whey, Elim1nate, SL, Ep1c, Clear, PWOs, Thermos, Xtend, Shift, Maca, Trib, Tongkat, Longjack & Growth by BL

This is easily the fastest I've pulled my abs out of my ass, coming off a fatty break.

Present

Having a background in nutrition and being an accomplished cook, I eat clean and make all my own food.

Next post will be regarding my first workout/experience with Conqu3r Uleashed, on 11/6/15, to be posted shortly

BeardedBreast

BeardedBreast

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote

My first day with Conqu3r Unleashed

For reference, I will show you the stats from my Microsoft Band2, for comparison. (Traded in my Ambit, hoping to be able to go strapless for the first time ever)

Thursday was Shoulders and Calves day, which would normally have a similar heart rate range to Chest or Back