Anthon88 Shreds up with Anafuse

anthon88

anthon88

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey guys,

I would first like to thank Strong Supplement Shop and Vital Labs for selecting me to log their product Anafuse. Now a little about me. I started lifting weights in middle school and continued throughout high school. I got really serious my last year in college and have been since. I am 26 years old and have a good foundation in both my physique and my knowledge. I started learning about nutrition in middle school and manipulating my calories and macros comes easy to me now. I have tried a variety of natural supplements from preworkouts to test boosters, to natural anabolics such as Anabeta and X Factor. Here are some of my basic lifting stats to give you an idea of where I am.

Bench 1RM - 300 lbs (Yet I managed 260 lbs for 11 one time)
Squat 1RM - 355 lbs; and 275 lbs for 20 reps when I completed the 20 rep squat program
Deadlift 1RM - 435 lbs

I herniated a disc in the L5/S1 region a few years ago and had to deal with terrible sciatica for about a year. It has since healed up pretty well but it still acts up every once and a while. My deadlift numbers have struggled significantly since my injury. It's a combination of always having my lower back feel pumped (in a negative way), fear of hurting myself again, and a possible weakness in my nerve. But regardless, I believe in overcoming obstacles and doing what needs to be done to get myself back where I was. I was able to manage a 405 lbs pull a couple months ago, now I just have to work on making that a routine pull and improving from there.