CHAOS AND PAIN SAMPLES - AnabolicMinds.com

CHAOS AND PAIN SAMPLES

1. Diamond Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

CHAOS AND PAIN SAMPLES

wayne from c&p was good enough to send me a sample of ferox/genius/swole.

i would really like to try ferox/swole together in morning pre-workout, but since i have never used them before i will go with ferox...been hearing good things about ferox, hope it gives the kick in the arse that i've been hearing about.
    BPS REP-DERMACRINE/ENDOSURGE....COMBUSTION/DCP 2.0

2. Diamond Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

sorry, had to go to indy yesterday thought our daughter in law was going into labor-false call..

got up a little later today, so i was good and rested. got dressed mixed ferox in 4oz water and took a swig-yuck...need more water. 8oz was just right for my taste, ferox has a potent taste so more water than usual was needed. got in the old taurus and headed for gym. didn't take long was wide awake and alert within 15 minutes...

i usually workout in my basement, but i wanted to see what ferox could do so i did my full body routine.

energy-fast hitting, long lasting. smooth for the amount of caffeine/stims. powered thru my close to an hour workout and walked out drained from a hard workout but still mentally focused.

focus-usually i don't comment on focus with preworkouts, but increased focus was so noticeable i had to mention it.

pump-really didn't notice any more pump than usual, but with the stack i have been running a good pump is the norm, today was no exception.

strength-n/a

endurance-yes, the increased energy and focus without a doubt added more reps/intensity.

note: