Missesmonique is Getting REBORN with White Flood!!!

missesmonique

missesmonique

Awards
Hi everyone, so I received my shipment of White Flood. Thanks to Controlled Labs for sending me a jar to review :wave2: I'm still getting my post numbers up so I'm unable to post photos at the moment. But I'll try to get there soon.

A short back story before my initial review. I've decided to embark on my first bikini competition. I'm 6'0" 144. I've been training for a few months but I'm now introducing supplements to aid me with workouts and achieving my results. I'm really focusing on my leg development, as this has always been the area that isn't as sculpted. My arms have always been pretty consistent but I haven't dedicated the same effort to my lower half.

I recently started a Keto Diet on Friday to help with dropping some stubborn fat, so my energy has been a little lower than normal the last few days. I also did a really intense track workout on Saturday morning with sprints, bleachers, and track drills, followed by some heavy leg lifting that evening. I was feeling ambitious and wanted to switch up my routine from the 5 mile runs I've been doing every other day at the park. Plus it was 90+ degrees in LA and I guess I was bored over the weekend lol. Needless to say today I could barely walk and I was really tired. However, I still decided to go ahead and workout tonight as planned for my upper body session and so I used White Flood for my pre workout.

Here's my Initial Review for 1/2 scoop mixed with about 8 oz of water.

Taste: (6/10) I have the Electric Lemonade flavor, which at first tastes great but then leaves a strange after taste. The recommended 4oz of water wasn't enough for me, the taste was really strong so I added some more water for my own preference so I had about 8 oz in total. It still had a slightly bitter after taste though.