OHlympia becomes the PRODIGY

OHlympia

OHlympia

Awards
Ok Here goes my first log.
I've attached a write up I did on all the ingredients in Prodigy so if you guys want to take a look, its pretty basic information but breaks everything down to the benefits for use in a PWO.
View attachment Prodigy Log.pdf

I'll start with a brief background on me.
I currently am 191lbs at 5'9" and 24 years old. I started lifting CORRECTLY in college where I majored in Pharmacology and Toxicology. During college I also worked part time as a personal trainer (ACSM, ACT, TRX are my CPT certifications). During this time as a personal trainer I realized that I loved fitness and helping people but it really came down to working towards a CURE for todays leading killers. In Pharmacology I realized that drugs, no matter what kind, only provide a treatment for symptoms and mask what is really going on, however the REAL CURE is diet and exercise for SO many of todays leading health problems. It was at this point I decided to pursue fitness instead of Pharmacology.
I currently run a personal training company along the east coast, mainly concentrated in Baltimore/DC area.

As far as supplement experience goes... I don't have time to list the things I've tried, you name it I've tried it, I worked at a supplement store before becoming a personal trainer of which allowed me to try just about everything.

My current regime includes just the basics for this log:
Multivitamin
Fish Oil
Vitamin D
Glutamine
Protein
BCAA

I am currently doing the P/RR/S training program on a 5 day Split. Cardio on Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri for 20 minutes. (Treadmill on 4.0)
My split looks like this:
Monday-Legs / Calves
Tuesday-Chest / Abs
Wednesday- Back / Biceps
Thursday- Light Legs / Shoulders / Calves
Friday- Light Chest / Triceps / Abs

My current diet looks as follows:
Training Days

Protein 300
Carbs 190
Fats 21g

Meal 1
Protein 50g
Carbs 60g
Fats 0g

Meal 2
Protein 50g
Carbs 30g
Fats 0g

Meal 3
Protein 50g
Carbs 0g