Kbizzle and POWERMAX for shizzle!! **SPONSORED**

Kbizzle

Kbizzle

Awards
This log will begin tomorrow on chest day!!

My name is Kris. I am an ass kicker. I am motivated to be a soldier, and I am motivated to working out.

MY MAIN GOAL FOR MY FITNESS IS TO GET BIG. However I cannot do this while I am in the Army, because it would not be sustainable, nor easy to carry all of that weight with a combat load.

My current goals are to put on some muscle.

I will use POWERMAX by PERFORMAX LABS as my pre-workout supplement. I have tries the samples and they are top notch.

My previous preferred pre-workout supplements are Jack3d and Hyper FX.

I like stims, but not too much.

I am 74" tall. I weigh about 194ish, depending on the day.

I am by no means a pro body builder, but I am doing my best to follow a decent split body routine created by my NCO at work.

I am going to kick ass for this log, and this is my first log ever, so bear with me, sub this bitch, and give me some pointers along the way!!!!

My SUPPS-

Powermax by Performax labs
agmatine
citrulline
creatine
bcaa's

My DIET-
I eat healthy and often. 6 meals a day, even though that has never been proven to be of any relevence.
I count my calories.

My WORKOUT- starting Monday

Mondays- Chest and Abs
Tuesday- Back and calves
Wednesday- Shoulders
Thursday- Legs
Friday- Arms and abs

I like pretty women that stay fit.

112.jpg

Adizzle1

Adizzle1

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Awsome, lets get a little information. Whats your weight, height, lifting style, goals, pre workout experience? I really want to know what your all about and what you your looking to get out of PowerMax!

Kbizzle

Kbizzle

Awards
Awsome, lets get a little information. Whats your weight, height, lifting style, goals, pre workout experience? I really want to know what your all about and what you your looking to get out of PowerMax!
Yeah, I got you. I was going to get it all filled in today.

Kbizzle

Kbizzle

Awards