AgeForce: The Final Cut! (Fat Burner Patch, Sponsored)

drewsicle3210

drewsicle3210

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I will get this filled out today. I began the 2 nights ago, and will be putting in it again tonight. Every other night for 8 hours per the package instructions.

STAND BY FOR EPIC INTRO!!!!!

I am an active duty soldier in the Army. I used to be an infantryman, now I am a combat medic, serving as the Brigade Medic at Ranger Training Brigade on Fort Benning. I love my job and I am good at it. P90X is a good program for the Soldier Athlete.

I had some serious hip surgeries in the last 5 months, so I am just really diving in to my fitness again. I have lost just over 30 pounds in the last 4 months. Some of that was muscle, but I am getting it back.

This is going to be an epic log. I will also be tracking my progress in my previous log, because I need to track in a central point for record.

My Workout-

Workout program is P90X. I am starting the third week on Monday. Well, really it is supposed to be week 4, but we repeated a week due to some of my clients skipping workouts. Oh yeah, I am a beachbody coach, changing lives and shaping bodies.

My Diet-
Intermittent Fasting, Lean gains method. I train fasted, with just PWO and BCAA's. I train at about 0330-0500. Sometimes I will have to do PT at work again. I eat mostly chicken breast, brown rice, oats, eggs, healthy fats, milk, protein drinks, mixed veggies. I also love pizza. I try to limit my cheat to once a week.

My supps-
-Nolvadren XT
-A pre workout- whatever I have or feel like taking, I have bulk powders to create custom combos.
-Citrulline
-Creatine, micronized mono
-Formutech BCAA's
-Modern BCAA's
-DAA
-ZMA
-*** Mega Men Sport- favorite vitamin for all the goodies inside. I buy them when they are BOGO
-Fish Oil
-Versa-1- I will be on this for the entire log

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'm in for the results, bro!

rreppert1

Awards