Achilles show Airborne how its done! Antaeus Labs style!

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Big Thank You to the AL Family for making this opportunity possible! Having injuries are no joke and I have 100% trust in ALs products as I have used their products before!

About Me:
Name: Airborne
Height: 6ft
Weight: 261
Bf% not sure of... Have Abs

Background:
Got serious back into training a year and a half ago... Lost motivation after Army and got chunky from drinking. Changed life when found out I was having a child... Who is now almost 6 months old. Two months ago I started training in powerlifting with professional help. Made some serious improvements squating and DLing around 700 pounds yet my strong point has always been Bench Press. Due to my shoulder issues my bench is not gettin any better and pain is more prominent.
Max Bench is 500lbs 2 months ago but haven't pressed over 475 since. Not to mention I have my first PL meet in under 2 months which will be a Bench Press and Deadlift meet. Please help me AL!

Training Split:
Monday- Squat
Tuesday- Bench
Wednesday- Abs
Thursday- Deads
Friday- Shoulder Rehab work

Will be dosing this product 2 caps in the AM and 2 in the PM!

First dose is going down tonight!

Oh and the bottle looks kickass!!! Way diff then the other bottles!

Attachments

msrider

msrider

Awards
Subbed brotha! New you would b logging this lol, hope this stuff works for ya. You got a comp to win bro!

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Subbed brotha! New you would b logging this lol, hope this stuff works for ya. You got a comp to win bro!
Welcome brother!!! Glad to have my bros showing up and as far as my coach knows... I won't be competing in Bench yet unless I make improvements within the next month. Said I had some tricks up my sleeve so we will see!

Mack411

Mack411

Awards
You know I'm in!

breezy11

breezy11

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established