App Nut Sponsored HGHUP & Free Test Log

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
______DAY1 OCTOBER 1st,2012_________

First time ever logging.ill do my best.

About me: training about 8 years all natural.Learned most everything from my younger bro, who been training since 1996,all natural.He always preached to me all i need is Food,multi,whey,creatine and form.

Used one HD cycle for 6 weeks. I am new to supplements,as in 5 months new.All i ever used was Creatine,Whey,FOOD,Multi and fish & flax oil. Never had problems cutting or bulking and maintaining.

I train hard, right and consistant.I focus on full ROM,negatives,contractions and FORM. I lift to train my muscles,not my ego and dont try to impress anybody.I know what im doing in the gym lifting and am expierienced enogught where i can do a complete chest workout if I wanted to with 40LB DBs and wake up sore the next morning.

My diet is spot on as well,but i do enjoy life and have my cheat meals. I dont drink either.Most drinks ill have is maybe 5-6 in a month,if that.

SUPPLEMENTS I will be using during my APP NUT log are :
Ephedrine-25mgs 3x per day
Caffeine- 100 mgs 2x & 200 1x per day
FREE TEST
HGHUP
DAA
Glucosomine
Creapure Creatine Monohydrate
Fish Oil
1 a day Multi 2x per day

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Meal 1: 2 cups Greek yogurt,Banana,Bowl of Oatmeal
Meal 2: 2 pieces of grilled chicken on a WW flat bagel and Raw Broccoli
Meal 3 PRE WORKOUT; mixed Nuts and protein bar
Meal 4 POST WORKOUT: Nestle Quick Choc milk,1 scoop MyofusionProtein powder & 1 banana ( 445pm)
Meal 5: 1 Angus Steak,1 yellow potato,raw brocc & cauliflower,5gms Creatine & 2 TbL spoons of PB (6pm)
Meal 6: Protein Shake & 1 tbl spoon of PB before bed "OR" a Greek yogurt (830-9pm)
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Suppements:
630 am: 25 mgs E & 100mgs Caff