LG Sciences Liquid Trifecta Kit Stacked With TesTren

Page 4 of 7 First ... 23456 ... Last
  1. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    happens everytime i cycle bro.. some of us just get comprimised during a run.
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com

  2. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    ive got on my sport pants and hoodie all zipped up right now trying to sweat out the cold.. even though i feel freezing..

    rip, how did you like the new video? i guess cause the music i chose it makes it not viewable in mobile device or germany... lol
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  3. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    I don't think its cycles fault. I've kept up on all my nutrition and sleep. I don't drink or smoke at all. Don't stay up late with friends on the rare occasion I get to see them. I think its the guy that sneezed on me at the gyms fault lol.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

    •   
       

  4. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    thats probably correct.. but its the cycle that probably had your immune system a little run down.
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  5. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Just got back from my brothers wedding weekend extravaganza. Have not taken my migrain medicine today and feeling well. For those that don't know, my migraines starting last Monday were bad enough that I haven't worked out in a week cause the slightest movement made my cranial pressure seem like my head was going to burst. We'll see how I feel on Monday morning and as long as I feel good I will so my leg day later in the day.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  6. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    have you checked your blood pressure lately? perhaps the stack has you hypertensive. welcome back BTW
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  7. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    I checked at CVS and i was slightly elevated but still in the normal range. didnt enter the "pre-hypertensive" range. this type of pressure usually happens once a year. i assume that with a slightly lowered immune system + Golden Rod Allergies + Sinus Infection from maybe a slightly elevated "Polish Nose Pickery" has all attributed to the pressure

    *UPDATE*

    Just got done with a light leg workout to see if i felt any pressure in my head. NONE. it was 45 minutes instead of the 1.25 hours usual length. alittle bit longer rest between sets. I feel good. its nice to feel the burn again a week off of working out literally. I do feel like ive gotten smaller not working out for a week. I increased my carbs to try to help myself remain as full as usual, but without my week long pump i usually have i do feel like i got smaller. Even though my calories are increased i still at at 192 as of right now.

    *My custom tailored sebastian grey clothiers suit still was tighter in the shoulders so i have gained width. pants were alittle smaller on the waist and in the thigh. calves were just as tight as before.* I am in PCT so we'll see how i regain my size/strength in the weeks to come. *a live rep is better than a dead rep, wasnt going to have a stroke by forcing myself to workout lol*

    UPDATE: I wont tell who I am working out with this sunday. but i will say that this video is going to be epic and full of fun serious training.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  8. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Name:  pic.jpg
Views: 151
Size:  288.4 KBwider shoulders!!
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  9. Registered User
    TheSaiyan's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3,259
    Answers
    0


    How many pounds would you say you gained?
  10. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    After pct I am guessing 4-6 pounds. Maybe more but I never speculate
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  11. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    totally stoked about the upcoming video.. as an insider to the anabolicinsiders intents you all are in for an awesome treat!
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  12. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    ripper, only thing that scares me is the amount of rendering time i know this one is going to take haha
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  13. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    skip the pre render? takes alot of horse power but you could run it at 720 WMP instead of the H264.. just a thought brohamb
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  14. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by xR1pp3Rx View Post
    skip the pre render? takes alot of horse power but you could run it at 720 WMP instead of the H264.. just a thought brohamb
    I never pre-render. i build it the way i want with the effects and titling and go straight to file, export, click on media.. i could only imagine what it would take if i pre-rendered... haha what i really need is just a refurb pc..

    im thinking a dell precision 690. they support up to 64gb ram. (8 slots) and the better version of the 690 has dual xeon quad cores.

    without hard drives and a OS license i should be able to get it for about 299 and then just invest in some good graphics cards in SLI and then up the ram do 8 sticks of 4gb (4gb sticks seem to be the cheapest in ddr2 667)
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  15. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    while the dual xeon set up does sound tastey... the DDR2 is not my choice. also remember that the editing and rendering relys on CPU and ram ..
    not the GPU. that said.. why dell? do you not build em yourself?

    btw.. i want more cow bell this time!! ( classic b roll stuff was awesome ) j/k you do a fine job!
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  16. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by xR1pp3Rx View Post
    while the dual xeon set up does sound tastey... the DDR2 is not my choice. also remember that the editing and rendering relys on CPU and ram ..
    not the GPU. that said.. why dell? do you not build em yourself?

    btw.. i want more cow bell this time!! ( classic b roll stuff was awesome ) j/k you do a fine job!
    i could def build one myself, just it seems like i could get a more quality machine for similar price than ive i priced out a i7. last time i ordered a i7+heatsink combo off newegg, those alone were 319
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  17. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by anabolicinsdr View Post
    i could def build one myself, just it seems like i could get a more quality machine for similar price than ive i priced out a i7. last time i ordered a i7+heatsink combo off newegg, those alone were 319
    thats probably pretty accurate.. i wont kid you my main dropship (i7 950) totalled out around 2500/ but you could take all the best **** dell has to offer spend 3x that amount and not even come close to compareing the two outcomes. i just really hate dell/compaq/emachines/HPs.. they sell you outdated equipment for an average of 400% markup.. just the fact they are still selling DDR2 tells you how old the mobo is on those things.
    i hate how they rip people off.
    just so you know tho.. i get the money angle. not everyone can just throw down to buy the best stuff and only you can truely decide whats best for your money. 2 weekends ago me and one of my production team members.. actually set out to put together a "budget" render work horse..
    the new i5s are amazingly fast and affordable. we built a i5 3450 for around 750 that has a kick ass mobo 16GB of ddr3 and a 6970 ati GPU all in all pretty sick machine for the cash. and it was shipped for free!
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  18. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    I wasn't going to buy it straight from Dell. I never buy anything straight from manufacture. Specially computers.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  19. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Ok so my strength still isn't back. Neither is my stamina to get through a whole workout including cardio. No vascularity at all. Feel very flat even though I'm literally eating everything to try to maintain my weight and fullness. I hate being sick. I picked up some of that Tylenol that looks like dayquil. The severe cold and flu kind. Hope to get over this by Sunday.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  20. Registered User
    aceroni's Avatar
    Stats
    5'8"  200 lbs.
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2,689
    Answers
    0


    Getting sick sucks bro, get well soon
  21. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    hey @ripper

    A client that i did a website for is giving me his computer. its a lenovo ideacenter 3.06ghz i3 (board supports i5/i7 for future upgrade if i want) has 640gb 7200rpm Hard Drive. and currently is maxed out with 8gb DDR3. only thing i dont like about it is it is a form factor computer so im limited in video card choices. but need be i can always throw it in a regular mid ATX case. just thought i would let you know the progress since i plan on doing lg videos for a while lol
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  22. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    dude thats awesome!! so it wont allow any GPU upgrades? what does it have, on board?
    say good bye to slow render times!
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  23. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    I can replace the gpu. But it would be better if it had a larger cause cause this is a slim line case and doesnt fit a standard width card.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  24. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Yea gpu is integrated. I probably won't add a dedicated card though. If my reg videos take 11-17 hrs to render to 720p h.264 I wonder what this new rig will reduce it to?
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  25. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    what you have right now again?
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  26. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Hp g62-339wm laptop that is a dual-core AMD 2.1 GHz 1mb cache. 6gb DDR3. 320GB 5400RPM drive.

    Replacing with Lenovo h320-40411cu that is i3 3.06ghz 4mb cache. 8gb ddr3. 640gb 7200rpm drive.

    Both are on-board video.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  27. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    pepper your angus.. i bet you see an easy 40% improvement just with the cpu and faster HD.. more HP the better.

    i will have your access to a private FTP set up for you this saturday is that going to work for you?
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  28. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    FTP access for what we talked about last night?
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  29. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    indeed
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  30. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Sounds good. Just shoot me an email or sms with the info.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  31. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    rgr . when do you pick up that der new puter bro?
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  32. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    Supposedly he's dropping it off tomorrow. And depending how clean he's left it for me I may or may not do a fresh win 7 on it. I just hate getting drivers for lenovos. Their support site sucks. We'll see lol
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  33. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by anabolicinsdr View Post
    Supposedly he's dropping it off tomorrow. And depending how clean he's left it for me I may or may not do a fresh win 7 on it. I just hate getting drivers for lenovos. Their support site sucks. We'll see lol
    thas the nice thing about win 7 tho.. it does pretty well setting up generics as needed
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  34. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    It's not the things like video, lan, etc I have a problem with. It's all the damn security modules that need drivers inside ibms/lenovos. There is a certain order you have to install them in and if bot you have to uninstall all the drivers and start over.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  35. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    oh i c
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  36. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    im working on the comp now. got fresh win7hp64bit installed, none of the drivers got picked up except WiFi. some are picked up during windows updates. now i just gotta get the rest up and running, will be today though.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  37. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    hey guys.. love the taste of white chocolate LG protein,, BUT,,, are any of you guys having an issue with Clumping? I use a blender ball shaker and ive tried with water cold/room/warm milk cold/room/warm almond milk cold/room/warm and it all clumps big time...
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  38. Registered User
    xR1pp3Rx's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2,373
    Answers
    0


    yep same.. just chew dat sh!t up!!

    i read somewere that eric is working on it.. still not as clumpy as the o-ring protien.. break out the blender for reals?

    LIPOPRO
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  39. Registered User
    anabolicinsdr's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  215 lbs.
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Age
    28
    Posts
    248
    Answers
    0


    I talked to Leahy about it and he said he just makes sure to blend with ice. If I see a blender on sale for cheap ill pick one up.
    Ironmag Labs & Blackstone Labs Rep
    [

  40. Running with the Big Boys
    Board Sponsor
    LG Sciences's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,895
    Answers
    0


    Yeah it is clumping. Not horribly but not at a level that is acceptable. Working on it...
  •   

      
     

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2012, 01:45 AM
  2. LG Sciences' Primed and Pumped Stack combo sale
    By fightclub2012 in forum LG Sciences
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 06:14 PM
  3. LG Science's Trifecta Stack + Free I-GH-1!!!
    By Steveoph in forum LG Sciences
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 03:11 PM
  4. LG Science's Trifecta Stack + Free I-GH-1!!!
    By Steveoph in forum Company Promotions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 08:26 PM
  5. LG Science's Trifecta Stack + Free I-GH-1!!!
    By Steveoph in forum Nutraplanet
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 04:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in