Fully Detailed Halo-Plex Log June 25, 2012

Status
Not open for further replies.

CGiang

Awards
Whats up everyone my first actual post/log after being a long time lurker of the site.
Stats: Age 29
Weight:185 lbs
Height:5' 11''
BF% 12% Ball park figure
Goals- 5-6 lbs of lean mass
Ive been training since im 18 years old and have kept myself lean for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I went from 168lbs to 185 lbs over the last year trying to put size on. Im looking to get shredded up now that I put a lil bit of size on. My motivation is through the roof.

So ive decided to take the plunge and run Halo-Plex for 5 week cycle. With lots of research ive put together my cycle and im going to log it as detailed as possible including sides, weight, libido, pump, workouts, macros and anyhting else you guys want to know. So heres the layout im going with.

Halo-Test- 50/75/75/75/75 doses spaced out througout the day.

Im preloading AI Life Support, Fish Oil, MSM, Flax seed oil for the next two week before I begin

Im going to eat between-2200-2500 cals a day ill break down the Macros in my log.

Workout- 4-5x perweek -Individual Muscle groups concentrating on compound movements and I also train BJJ 3x a week.

Post cycle: Liquid Tamox 20/20/20/20
AI Life Support
Fish Oil
Flax Seed Oil
Gaspari Size on
Bio Forge
Activate Extreme

So im sure im leaving out some info somewhere but let me know what you guys think. Im open for suggestions and constructive crticism, im looking to get the most out of my first cycle. I wish I could be running test+ anavar cycle but I could kiss my job goodbye lol. Thanks guys

CGiang

Awards
I'm also gonna add some toco-8 as a staple supplement for my overall well being and hair. I'm hoping someone could comment ony upcomming hdrol cycle.

joejoe55

Awards