Going Prime Brotha'! with USPlabs PRIME!

zubda345

zubda345

Awards
  • Established
Here it is, My 1st ever log... I am going to log USPlabs Prime! and this is the 1st PRIME I am using. I have never done a log before, I will do it to my best and hope that all of you will like it. I have only read great things about this product. They say it's as great as it gets!

I have high expectations with this product!
:

The Product is highly anabolic and doesn't suppress natural *e*t*s*e*o*e production. Hopefully it will increase my strength, promote fatloss, increase lean body mass and will also increase my recovery speed.
Let's get it on then!

GAME FACE!!

zubda345

zubda345

Awards
  • Established
Will start taking prime regularly from tomorrow.... and surely posting it too

zubda345

zubda345

Awards
  • Established
Today was the 1st day I took Prime... had 3 meals before my workout... and came home about 1.5 hours ago... Took prime and day was normal as it is usually... My meals today were not good but I did all I could...

Legs:
Hacksquats: 5 sets 13+12+12+10+8 reps (including warmup)
Leg press: 4 sets 15+13+13+12 reps.
Barbell Squats: 3 sets: 8+8+9 reps.
SLDL (Dumbbell): 3 sets for 13 reps each side, each set.
Standing calves press: 5 sets for 20 reps each.

My day today was not good, had a hectic day and training was not hardcore like it usually is, and I was not willing to go to the gym today but still I went to do legs... Not a good workout but I guess everyone has their bad days...

Didn't noticed anything with prime so far (hey, it's only the 1st day I think it needs time...) but hopefully it'll kick start in 2nd or 3rd week...

zubda345

zubda345

Awards
  • Established
Today was the 2nd day... Felt a lil bit different in the gym... I would say motivation was better and my eating was also some what better...
Here's today's workout:
Military press: 5 sets for 15reps+12reps+10reps+(3+3)rest pause reps+9 reps. with increasing weight