PES Summer Shred! --- AnaBeta Elite/Erase Pro/AlphaT2/DAA --- w/extras! - AnabolicMinds.com

PES Summer Shred! --- AnaBeta Elite/Erase Pro/AlphaT2/DAA --- w/extras!

Page 1 of 12 1236 ... Last
  1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  188 lbs.

Natestreo Summer Shred! --- Clen/T3/Keto/Helladrol/AnaBeta Elite/Erase Pro/AT2

Intro: Okay everyone, this is my first ever log. I am eager to do this for a multitude of reasons. I am still relatively new to the AM community but have thoroughly enjoyed my time spent here thus far. I am looking forward to receiving feedback and support as I undergo this process. I will try to pictures along the way to keep progress up to date, and will post starting pictures. Lets get it started!