Howwedo heats up with dexaprine

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
iForce was awesome enough to send me a 7 day supply of dexaprine which is perfect since I'm on my 2 week off period of clen....I will be honest as always and give a nice 7 day detailed log I'll start tomorrow morning thanks again iForce

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
iForce was awesome enough to send me a 7 day supply of dexaprine which is perfect since I'm on my 2 week off period of clen....I will be honest as always and give a nice 7 day detailed log I'll start tomorrow morning thanks again iForce
Was curious about this stuff.
U taking time off clen? That's how it supposed to be run?

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Day 1 took half a pill this morning with just staples nothing extra....now I've tried OEP which was great so I have some thermo experiences....so far it's 43 degrees and I had to take my hoodie off at work lol and when I was inside it was 71 in the building and I had a bead of sweat dripping down my forehead lol I will update after my workout at 5

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
Day 1 took half a pill this morning with just staples nothing extra....now I've tried OEP which was great so I have some thermo experiences....so far it's 43 degrees and I had to take my hoodie off at work lol and when I was inside it was 71 in the building and I had a bead of sweat dripping down my forehead lol I will update after my workout at 5

w/a badge on it lol.

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
w/a badge on it lol.
We have under armor hoodies with a patch badge for comfort I love them we also have under armor material polos for the summer makes it very breathable with the vest on

VaughnTrue

VaughnTrue

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Awesome! Definitely keep us updated!

Dexaprine > OEP all day long!

roblasane

roblasane

Awards