tdlsu777 gets crazy with Havoc/DCP/Slin Sane/ Reduce XT/ Shift/ECA Lean Gains style

tdlsu777

Awards
Ok Guys Im starting my cycle today. A little background first, I lifted for about 11 years straight years which was up until about 3 years ago. As you can imagine I gained a lot of weight when I quit lifting. I started lifting again beginning of last summer and went from 248 down to 208 by October. In October I was involved in an accident at work. Essentially I was in a natural gas plant and walked out an elevated door that had nothing on the other side. I fell 7 feet face first into concrete. I messed up my elbow and both my wrist in the fall and wasn’t cleared to do any type of exercise until Jan 5th of this year. My weight jumped up to 242 again at about 27%bf.
Since then I have been lifting hard and dieting hard. I am now down to 201 at about 14% as of this morning. I was doing a traditional 6 meal a day diet up into 6 weeks ago when I started doing lean gains. The cycle will last for 45 days when I will be going to the beach. Goal is to get into single digit bf and get stronger. Ok here is the plan

Supplements:

Havoc- 20mgs split into 2 doses for 45 days

DCP- 10 caps a day for 36 days to allow water weight to dissipate. 5 caps in the morning/ 2 before first meal/ 3 caps before bed.

Shift- 4 caps a day for 45 days. 2 in the morning/ 1 at noon/ 1 at bed

Slin Sane- Will be run the full 45 days. on build days 1 cap with 1st 2 meals/ 2 before large post workout meal. On burn days I will take 1 with the meal with the carbs.

Reduce XT- 4 caps a day for 45 days. 2 in the morning 1 at before first meal/ 1 at bed

True Protein Burn- 10 caps a day. 5 in the morning and 5 at noon.

Ephedrine HCL- Burn days only. 4 caps split into 2 doses.

Modern BCAA- 10g every 2 hours during fast while awake and 10g intra-workout

True protein recession whey

Diet:
Build Days:
4 meals. Will break fast at 2pm.

Meal 1-
8oz Laura’s 96% lean ground sirloin