Panthers Path to the Cup with Intra-Test Xtreme and Speed Xtreme! (Sponsored)

pantherdude63

pantherdude63

Awards
  • Established

What's up guys? I just got my Speed Xtreme and Intra-Test Xtreme in the mail today, after my workout unfortunately. Oh well, Monday sh*t hits the fan.

My info:
5' 10"
13-14%bf (I'll try my best to get pics up, maybe you guys can help me determine that)
I've been lifting for right around 7 years, about 3 of that I've had some idea what I was doing. I was a powerlifter in highschool, had a little luck at that, but now I'm Army ROTC so I gave it up. We run our balls off (in my opinion haha) about 10-12 miles a week. So I'm really not looking to get any bigger, just harden up and gain strength. My diet is IF (Leangains). I've been doing it for awhile, but just now at the beginning of the year started to get really serious. I'll throw up what today looked like for me:

PT at 530 a.m.- warmups and other bs, 3 mile run

Workout at 115 p.m. was back width, back thickness, chest, shoulders, triceps (DC training, I do 3 warmup sets with light weight before each rest pause/drop set)-
Bent barbell rows:14 rep drop set at 160lbs
Pullups: 20 rep rest pause set (my back is weak as hell, way too much pushing in highschool and not enough pulling work)
Pullovers: 23 rep rest pause set with a 65 pound DB
Standing front shoulder press with a BB: 22 rep rest pause with 155lbs and a 20 second static hold
Overhead tricep extension on a cable: straight set of 19 at 140lbs

My macros: 3600 cals, 47% carbs, 33% protein, 20% fat (nothing processed other than a protein bar, some whole grain cereal, and whey powder) I try to eat as clean as possible.