HEMAVOL / MAXIMIZEv2 Quick Review (not sponsored)

laserbluess

Awards
  • Established
this is my first time taking anything with Agmatine in it, so i was expecting good things, and sweet mother of all that's holy was i impressed. I am on my 3rd day of taking 1 scoop hemavol / 1 scoop Maximizev2 about 30 min preworkout, and BAM! the pumps are incredible. the energy is great, not too much, but plenty to keep me pushing the entire workout. I must say, this is the best preworkout combo i have ever taken, and it started working on day 1! for all those on the fence about these 2 products, JUMP ON OVER! nutraplanet has a good combo deal for the 2, and if you only take it on lifting days and 1 scoop each then they will last a while!

laserbluess

Awards
  • Established
oh, forgot to mention, i have tried Jack3d, NO x-plode, Superpump (upset stomach), N2KTS, Assault, Anadraulic State GT, Nano-vapor (upset stomach), and a few others that i can't recall at the moment. Hemavol / Maximize take the cake though.

VaughnTrue

VaughnTrue

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
AWESOME review!

HemaVol + Maximize is untouchable imo...until of course you can try HemaVol + Maximize Intense!!!

StackedCop

StackedCop

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Best pre workout stack there is.

laserbluess

Awards
  • Established
i was hesitant not to buy into the hype, but the fact that I-force discloses the amounts of each ingredient (in hemavol at least) really let's you get a good idea of what you are working with. none of that "prop blend" nonsense. Thanks I-force for a product that actually delivers. can't tell ya how many times i have been let down by products (flashover, Super"dump").

StackedCop

StackedCop

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established