BioForge Review with Bloodwork

alamo333

Awards
Last thread disappeared, so I'm reposting it here. If there is a problem please let me know how to mix it mods (last thread received some good response so not sure why it was removed).

I've been lifting for 2-3 years with very slow progress. My body has progressed to a better fitness level visually and performance wise- but not at the rate I feel it should based on the work I am putting in. I have taken my share of protein shakes, creatine, and preworkout supps.

Decided to take the plunge with a natural test booster to try to get an extra edge in the gym. I also had bloodwork done via Lab Corp to see if it really did work and validate my anecdotal results (I feel there is very little empirical data out there backing up a lot of these supplements, hoping to contribute to the change of that).
I did one blood test at the peak of the bioforge v3 cycle, and another about 2 months after to capture levels at my normal life style after it had exited my system- but made sure to maintain a similar workout routine as when on bioforge.

The bottom line:
Tested blood 4 weeks in to a 2 bottle run of Bioforge v3.
Test- 465 ng/DL
FSH- 3.7 (range 1.5-12.4)
LH- 10.2 (range 1.7-8.6) HIGH
Estradiol- 43 (range 7.6-42.6) HIGH

Had my test levels checked again~ 2 months later after finishing the bio run with similar workout regimen.
Test- 365 ng/DL
FSH- 3.1
LH- 4.1
Estradiol- 24.2 (range 7.6-42.6)

Shows about a 27% increase in test according to lab tests. Huge increase in my LH (feedback on this?). As far as how I felt, I hit some lifting PR's and generally felt good on Bio.