Catching Some Z's w/ AI Sports' 3Z (sponsored)

808rebel

808rebel

Awards
First off, Thanks to stxnas and AI for hooking me up with a bottle of 3Z to log...

I'll keep it short and sweet.... This is my first time taking a sleep-supp (aside from a couple sample packs). I'll try and do daily updates. I'll be on the look out for freshness upon waking, my energy throughout the day, and if it can put me to sleep quickly. [If there's any other effects I should be on the look out for, let me know now, please]. Lately I've been waking up late (10-11ish). I used to get up at ~8, but lately, if I get outta bed at 8, I'll end up right back in bed before I do anything productive. So the goal is to wake up ~8, and make it through the day without feeling tired.

Day 1:
I took my first dose last night. I was tired to begin with, so as soon as I laid in bed, I knocked out. I set my alarm to 8AM because I want to get back into the rhythm of getting up around that time. I didn't wake up very alert, but my body isn't used to waking up at that time yet..not to mention I went to sleep at 2AM. Anyways, I made it through the day without going back to sleep. And as long as I kept busy, I felt alert and active. 16 hours later, Im still awake, and not really tired. I thought i'd be pretty burnt out since I did fasted cardio in the morning, and an evening shoulder workout plus 2 games of basketball.

The next couple days should give me a much better feel for how 3Z is working on me. Thanks again stxnas!

Here we go!

808rebel

808rebel

Awards
Day 2: