Androflaven

Androflaven

Awards
EDIT: at week 2 this is now an Anabeta+Erase+Titanium+Adamantium+DMAA log

Background info:

Weight: 190
Height: 6'2"

Weight training experience:

Took two years of weight training for my PE requirements in highschool.
My one rep deadlift was up to about 365 lbs if I remember right. My other lifts sucked o_O
Started getting back into lifting the last year or so. I'm up to 260lbs dead lift for 8 reps. I have no more weight at the moment so I can't lift heavier.
I have some limited experience with kettlebells, trying my best with youTube instructional videos. Having fun though.

Supplement experience:

Haven't used any serious bodybuilding supplements. Just whey, vitamins, ZMA and such.

Diet:

Lean. No cow or pig meat. I eat lots of chicken, turkey, fish, and seafood, veggies, fruit, whole grains, nuts, beans, avocado, 1% milk. Junk food is unappealing. So diet is pretty solid.

Injuries/limitations:

None yet, thankfully.

Goals:

Build muscle while reducing fat. I've been bulking to put on muscle (successfully) but I'm tired of seeing fat hanging around and want to get rid of it. Judging by pics I'm guessing I'm around 14-18% body fat. Hopefully the Anabeta and Erase will push me towards getting ripped while allowing me to continue building muscle.

Equipment:

-Bar with 260lbs weight total for dead lifting
-Two 35lb kettlebells, two 50lb kettlebells (in transit)
-Treadmill (has a nice incline feature)
-Heavy punching bag
-40lb backpack

-One bottle of Anabeta
-One bottle of Erase
-Whey protein, vitamins, etc.

Androflaven

Androflaven

Awards
Day 1:

I've been taking the Anabeta already for a few days, four caps daily. It's making me hot and hungry. Small increase in libido. Gained a couple pounds. Fiending for protein shakes.

Erase just arrived today. Took three caps throughout the day. No joint problems detected yet. Libido seems to be increased a bit more.