AnaBeta, Erase & DAA 8 week log by AtomicFox (unsponsored)

AtomicFox

AtomicFox

Awards
  • Established
Welcome!

I will be doing a 8 week log of AnaBeta, Erase and DAA. If this interests you, please follow :)
IMG_0359.JPG

Goal:
My goal for this period is to gain a few pounds without adding additional fat. A lean bulk you might say.

About me:
My name is Kristian, I live in Denmark and I am 23 years old. I have been working out for 6 years where as the 3 of them have been pretty serious. I have been following here on AM for a few years and you guys have teached me a lot. For that I am grateful and I figured it was time to do you guys a favour. That is why I am logging this so that you guys who are interested in Anabeta can decide for yourself if you want to try it out.

Current stats:
Height: 6.1
Weight: 202lbs
BF%: 15%

Diet:
I am on the Metabolic Diet by Mauro Di Pasquale. That means that most of my diet consists of: meat, cheese, eggs and in the weekends I "carb up". I will try to get atleast 3500 calories a day. I am however one of those people with little appetite but I will try to force feed myself :p

Workout:
I am currently doing a 5 split workout.
Monday: Chest
Tuesday: Arms
Wednesday: Legs
Thursday: Shoulders, abs
Friday: Back

Supplement protocol:

AnaBeta: 4 caps a day
Erase: 2 caps a day
Daa: 3g a day.

Closing comments:
I am really excited to get this started, I have been following every log of Anabeta since PES announced this new mystical supplement. This is the first time I am doing a log on AM. If you feel like it needs something please tell me. Feel free to PM me with questions if you want to. I am a nice guy :D

AtomicFox

AtomicFox

Awards
  • Established
Reserved for closing comments.

Week 1 results and comments:
Weight:
- I am up from 202 to 205lbs.

Strenght:
- I feel stronger, I am lifting heavier and doing more reps. I've increased my bench by 11lbs so far.

Endurance: